Blogger’s Block!!!

I know, I’ve been M.I.A. 

I just have a case of blogger’s block.   There just seems to be a lot going on and I’m a bit distracted.  So I will spare you all of the details and  entertain you with my eats for the last few days.  I really haven’t been cooking much.  My meals have been consisting of quickie sandwiches (healthy) and green smoothies.

A couple of mornings began with a great omelet and smoothie (FUEL!!!!)

turkey,onions,spinach,tomato,egg whites

added some pepper

And faa-lip

OMELET n SMOOTHIE

YUMMY

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Saturday was a busy one and it started with a 1/2 Luna bar and coffee. ( I hate running late).

White chocolate macadamia

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

That Luna bar has been in my purse for over a month.  I keep it with me for, well you know, emergency.  And this was an emergency.  I helped out with the Angel Food distribution  on Saturday and then spent the rest of my day running errands.

Angel Food ready for distribution I did sneak in a great tofu - veggie - stirfry.tofu,broccoli,onions,garlic,carrots,sweet potato

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
DOLLAR STATEMENT 005

Served the stir-fry over brown rice

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
I also had a frozen ‘healthy’ meal while I was rushing around.  Pumpkin squash ravioli.
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Healthy Choice pumpkin squash ravioli

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
And that’s all I got! 
Leave a Reply

