Love

This week has been wonderful.  In a very quiet, peaceful way, The Lord has continued to show up in my life and he just keeps reminding me (I forget sometimes) how much he loves me.  I, in turn am trying to show my love for others, just as he would want me to.  We love, but sometimes we just forget to show and tell people how much they mean to us.  I received this card this week from a friend…..thankyou.

Made my day!

Made my day!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

“A friend loves at all times…..”  Proverbs 17:17

Who is God putting on your heart today?  Give them a call, mail them a card, stop by for a visit, bake them a pie.  🙂  

Leave a Reply

