Well, almost every day!

Remember I said I wanted to wake up feeling energized every day……well, almost every day!  This is an almost day!   Still have that hacking cough and absolutely no, none, zero desire to move today.  I’ve been doing some cardio for the last few days and I guess my body went into shock….said whooaaa there girlie, watcha think you’re doing?   So I’ll rest up today because tomorrow I have a LOT to do.  Family’s coming to visit Saturday and stay over on Saturday night. 

Amazing, I had a root canal done exactly 2 months ago and am going in today for the permanent crown.  When I was FINALLY called in for the permanent crown, guess what, it didnt fit.  So they had to take another impression. I’ve had crowns put in before and it only took a week!  When Im done with this dentist I can tell you I wont be visiting them again.  Very unprofessional.  And soooo expensive!  Can anyone recommend a good honest dentist in the Broward area?

2 Comments

  1. Keisha Rahming said,

    August 7, 2009 at 4:29 pm

    I thought this happened last week…it happened again?
    Your crown not fitting?

  2. martica said,

    August 7, 2009 at 4:37 pm

    No I went in yesterday and FINALLY got it put in. But not without a little challenge. The dentist had to drill a little bit because the crown was a bit long….can you believe??


Leave a Reply

